Latest Issue: Vol 18, No 1 (2017) RSS2 logo

Editorial Team

Executive Editor

  1. Mark Evans, University of Technology Sydney, Australia


  1. Shelley Brunt, RMIT University, Australia
  2. Oli Wilson, Massey University, New Zealand

Review Editor

  1. Catherine Strong, RMIT University, Australia

Editorial Board

  1. Sarah Baker, Griffith University, Australia
  2. Dan Bendrups, La Trobe University, Australia
  3. Samantha Bennett, Australian National University, Australia
  4. Martin Cloonan, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom
  5. Denis Crowdy, Macquarie University, Australia
  6. Steven Feld, United States
  7. Jon Fitzgerald, Southern Cross University, Australia
  8. Philip Hayward, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  9. Bruce Johnson, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  10. Henry Johnson, University of Otago, New Zealand
  11. Antti-Ville Kärjä, Music Archive JAPA, Finland, Finland
  12. Fiona Magowan, Queens University, Belfast, United Kingdom
  13. Tony Mitchell, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  14. Don Niles, Institute of Papua New Guinea Studies, Papua New Guinea
  15. Jon Stratton, University of South Australia, Australia
  16. Will Straw, McGill University, Canada
  17. Tim Taylor, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
  18. Michael Webb, University of Sydney, Australia
  19. John Whiteoak, Monash University, Australia

Equinox Publishing Ltd - 415 The Workstation 15 Paternoster Row, Sheffield, S1 2BX United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)114 221-0285 - Email: